........................................

Home
.......................................

Introduction
.......................................

What We Do
.......................................

Contact Details
........................................

Links
.......................................

Gallery
.......................................





















Welcome to The Wessex Stoma Support Group










Events 2017
........................................
Full Meetings for 2017
At Bob Blandford
Memorial Hall

2.00pm - 4.00pm
Saturday January 7th
Friday March 17th
Saturday May 6th (AGM)
Saturday July 8th
Friday September 8th
Saturday December 9th
........................................
'Tesco Coffee & Chat' 2017 at Tesco, Southampton Road,
Salisbury - 2pm - 4pm.
Saturday 7th October
Saturday 4th November
........................................
Christmas Craft Fair Saturday 18th Nov 2017
10am - 3pm.
Wilton Community Centre
........................................

Events 2018
........................................
Full Meetings for 2018
At Bob Blandford
Memorial Hall

2.00pm - 4.00pm
Saturday 3rd February
Friday 6th April
Saturday 12th May (AGM)
Saturday 7th July
Friday 21st September
Saturday 1st December
........................................
'Tesco Coffee & Chat' 2018 at Tesco, Southampton Road,
Salisbury - 2pm - 4pm.
Saturday 6th January
Saturday 10th March
Saturday 28th April
Saturday 10th June
Saturday 4th August
Saturday 6th October
........................................
Please call 01722 741233
for more information about
WSSG events
........................................


NEWSLETTER
Issue 28
Download a PDF copy
of our group
newsletter here:>

  








web - all things creative

Updated September 2017